Topless DJ show

Topless DJ and Topless DJs with arrive.

New Wave in Dj Sphere - this is Topless Dj Show. Would you like to listen to great music at your party or club? And if this music is accompanied by a strip show performed by charming Topless DJs and Topless DJs ?! I bring to your attention a new project in the field of entertainment shows for your holiday or party.

Increasingly, the sweetheart prefix T near the DJ appears in the posters of club life. At the same time, opinions on ToplessDJ are the most controversial. There are people who believe that they are just strippers and strippers. Someone, on the contrary, is happy with the diversity and the enthusiasm with which girls and guys work at DJ Place. But, anyway, indifferent, in the case of topless DJs, no, as required. We tried to find out where Topless Dj came from and why did DJs need to take off their outerwear.

The first girl who added an erotic touch to the track was the American Portia Surreal. Somewhere in the period 2000-2003, her erotic shows XXX enjoyed tremendous success with compatriots. History is silent about why Portia decided to bare her breasts, but she nevertheless achieved success in both material and professional terms. One day, Mrs. Surreal performed on the same stage with Tiesto.

Naturally, practical American women had followers. Close to such a frantic popularity of Surreal in the United States was able to Russian woman Gasoline, which at the peak of a career with its beauty and the size of fees, overshadowed the top Russian DJs.

We can say that it was this successful project by Sergei Pimenov that served as the starting point of the topless DJing movement in our country. However, as soon as Gasoline decided to try her luck away from Pimenov’s management, her career returned to the same direction - to striptease.

The main misfortune of the actress, in this case, was not so much the inability to play as the lack of competent managers. First of all, managers of topless artistes advertise the show, and then the music. It is strange that some still do not understand this. So, in 2008, Mixmag magazine posted a note about how a diva from Russia, Mari Ferrari, was invited to the Spanish club, who did not even connect headphones to the console. Because they were her unnecessarily. She just danced to the music, imitating the movements of the DJ. In turn, the management of the actress, foaming at the mouth, argued on the magazine’s website that this is all slander and Marie perfectly brings it. Just her job is different.

Actually, what did you want? They dance, they undress, they send air kisses and at the same time they manage to play somehow. And do not expect Deadmau5 or James Zabiela techniques from them.

If you wandered into the club on T-Dj, just relax and enjoy and do not interfere with girls and guys to work out the fee!

Gallery

Comments ({$ count $})
    • {$ item.name $}{$ item.date $}

      {$ item.comment $}

      Everyone will see this comment after verification.

    Add a comment

    Your rating
    from 5 000 UAH.

Топлес Диджей Шоу

Топлес-диджеи и Топлес-диджейки на выезд.

Новая волна в Dj сфере - это Topless Dj шоу. Вы бы хотели слушать у себя на вечеринке или в клубе отличную музыку? А если эта музыка сопровождается стриптиз шоу в исполнении очаровательных Топлесс Диджеев и Топлесс Диджеек?! Предлагаю Вашему вниманию новый проект в сфере шоу развлекательных программ для Вашего праздника или вечеринки.

Всё чаще милая приставка T возле DJ фигурирует в афишах клубной жизни. При этом, мнения относительно ToplessDJ самые противоречивые. Есть люди которые считают, что они просто стриптизерши и стриптизеры. Кто-то, наоборот, рад разнообразию и тому, с каким энтузиазмом девушки и парни работают за диджей-плейсом. Но, так или иначе, равнодушных, в случае с топлесс-диджеями, нет, что и требовалось доказать. Мы попытались выяснить, откуда пришел к нам Topless Dj и зачем все-таки диджеям нужно снимать верхнюю одежду.

Первой девушкой, прибавившей эротическую нотку к треку, стала американка Portia Surreal. Где-то в период 2000- 2003 ее эротические шоу XXX пользовались огромным успехом у соотечественников. История умалчивает, почему Portia решила оголить грудь, но успеха она все-таки достигла как в материальном, так и профессиональном плане. Однажды, госпожа Surreal выступала на одной сцене с Tiesto.

Естественно, у практичной американки появились последователи. Приблизиться к такой бешенной популярности Surreal в США сумела россиянка Бензина, которая на пике карьеры своей красотой и размером гонораров, затмила топовых российских диджеев.

Можно сказать, что именно этот удачный проєкт Сергея Пименова послужил отправной точкой движения топлесс диджеинга в нашей стране. Правда, как только Бензина решила попробовать счастья вдали от менеджмента Пименова, ее карьера вновь вернулась в прежнее русло – в стриптиз.

Главной бедой артистки, в данном случае, оказалась не столько неспособность играть, сколько отсутствие грамотных менеджеров. Прежде всего, менеджеры topless-артисток рекламируют шоу, а потом уже музыку. Странно, что некоторые до сих пор этого не понимают. Так, в 2008 году журнал Mixmag разместил заметку о том, как в испанский клуб пригласили диву из России Mari Ferrari, которая даже не стала подключать наушники к пульту. Потому что они были ей без надобности. Она просто танцевала под музыку, имитируя движения диджея. В свою очередь, менеджмент артистки с пеной у рта доказывал на сайте журнала, что это все клевета и Мари отлично сводит. Просто работа у нее заключается в другом.

Собственно, а что вы хотели? Они танцуют, они раздеваются, они посылают воздушные поцелуи и при этом умудряются как-то играть. И не нужно ожидать от них техники Deadmau5 или James Zabiela.

Если вы забрели в клуб на T-Dj, просто расслабьтесь и получите удовольствие и не мешайте девушкам и парням отрабатывать гонорар!

Галерея

Комментарии ({$ count $})
    • {$ item.name $}{$ item.date $}

      {$ item.comment $}

      Этот комментарий увидят все после проверки.

    Добавить комментарий

    Твоя оценка
    от 5 000 грн / услугу