Striptease on Valentine's Day - order now

Striptease for the feast of St. Valentine's Day.

Order of female striptease or male striptease with topless valentine delivery for a loved one or a loved one. Arrive to any place and for any time wherever you celebrate. Affordable and current prices for striptease services.

Valentine's topless delivery - an original and pleasant way to surprise your loved one or loved one on Valentine's Day. The stripper or stripper will arrive at the place you specified as a courier, give your beloved a valentine with a bouquet of roses, congratulate you, then turn on the music and striptease.

The price of the drawing does not include a bouquet and Valentine. At the place of performance should be present audio equipment for playing mp3, flash drives.

Striptease Valentine's delivery with arrive to office, home, club, cafe, out of town, in a limousine, restaurant. Male striptease or women's Valentine's Day is one of the bright gifts that you can give. We will help you surprise your partner with an original surprise.

Gallery

Comments ({$ count $})
    • {$ item.name $}{$ item.date $}

      {$ item.comment $}

      Everyone will see this comment after verification.

    Add a comment

    Your rating
    from 1 500 UAH.

Стриптиз на День влюблённых

Стриптиз на праздник День cвятого Валентина.

Заказ женского стриптиза или мужского стриптиза с топлес доставкой валентинок для любимого или любимой. Выезд в любое место и на любое время где бы Вы не праздновали. Доступным и актуальные цены на стриптиз услуги.

Топлес доставка валентинки - оригинальный и приятный способ удивит свою любимую или любимого на день святого Валентина. Стриптизер или стриптизерша приедет в указанное Вами место как курьер, подарит Вашей второй половинке валентинку с букетом роз, поздравит от Вас, после чего включит музыку и будет танцевать стриптиз.

В стоимость розыгрыша не входит букет и валентинка.  На месте выступления должна присутствовать аудио аппаратура для воспроизведения mp3, флешки

Стриптиз доставка валентинки с выездом в офис, на дом, в клуб, кафе, за город, в лимузин, ресторан. Мужской стриптиз или женский на День Валентина один из ярких подарков который Вы можете подарить. Мы поможем Вам удивить партнёра оригинальным сюрпризом.

Галерея

Комментарии ({$ count $})
    • {$ item.name $}{$ item.date $}

      {$ item.comment $}

      Этот комментарий увидят все после проверки.

    Добавить комментарий

    Твоя оценка
    от 1 300 грн / услугу