Striptease New Year's show - Book now

Planning to celebrate New Year with friends at home? At work is planned cheerful corporate? The celebration of a bachelorette party or bachelor party coincided with the New Year holidays? Order a stripper Snow Maiden or Santa Claus stripper with departure to any room! Our dancers will make any holiday adult and unforgettable...

For the New Year we have prepared for you some interesting strip scenarios:

1) A snow maiden stripper comes to your office with gifts for employees. Says greeting words. After includes music and dancing New Year's strip.

2) You celebrate New Year in a restaurant. Santa Claus stripper plays a leading role on your holiday. At an unexpected moment for guests to turn on the music and Santa Claus strippers turns into a sexy Santa Claus.

3) We decided to celebrate New Year at home with friends. Snow Maiden stripper and Santa Claus stripper come to you on a holiday with gifts. They say to the guests that everyone behaved well this year and deserved to receive a gift. Then the music turns on and the strip show begins.

Order a female or male striptease for the New Year in the city of Odesa, Lviv, Kyiv, Kharkiv, Dnipro,Zaporizhzhia, Zhytomyr, Vinnitsa, Kryvyi Rih, Ternopil, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy and other cities. Strippers go to the office, to the house, to the limousine, to the restaurant and to any other place.

Gallery

Comments ({$ count $})
    • {$ item.name $}{$ item.date $}

      {$ item.comment $}

      Everyone will see this comment after verification.

    Add a comment

    Your rating
    from 1 800 UAH.

Стрип шоу на Новый Год ➜ снегурочка и дед мороз

Планируете отметить Новый Год дома в компании друзей? На работе намечается веселый корпоратив? Празднование девичника или мальчишника совпало с новогодними праздниками? Закажите стриптизершу Снегурочку или стриптизера Деда Мороза с выездом в любое помещение.

На Новый Год мы подготовили для Вас несколько интересных сценариев:

  1. Снегурочка стриптизерша приходит к Вам в офис с подарками для сотрудников. Говорит поздравительные слова. После включает музыку и она танцует новогодний стриптиз;
  2. Вы отмечаете Новый Год в ресторане. Дед Мороз стриптизер играет роль ведущего на Вашем празднике. В неожиданный для гостей момент, включиться музыка и Дед Мороз стриптизер превращается в сексуального Санта Клауса;
  3. Решили Новый Год отметить дома с друзьями. Стриптизерша снегурочка и стриптизер Дед Мороз приходят к Вам на праздник с подарками. Говорит гостям, что все себя хорошо вели в этом году и заслужили получить подарок. После вручения подарков включается музыка, и начинается стриптиз шоу.

Заказать стриптиз на Новый Год Вы можете в городе Одесса, Львов, Киев, Харьков, Днепр, Запорожье и в других городах.

Танцоры выезжают в любое место проведения мероприятия: офис, дом, яхта, Пати Бас, лимузин, ресторан.

Галерея

Комментарии ({$ count $})
    • {$ item.name $}{$ item.date $}

      {$ item.comment $}

      Этот комментарий увидят все после проверки.

    Добавить комментарий

    Твоя оценка
    от 1 800 грн / услугу